Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews

Job Completion Survey

Reviews for Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Michael L
Norris, TN 5 Stars
Oct 2nd, 2021
Repeat customer. Brent and his team do excellent work at a competitive price
tom perry
Frankfort, KY 5 Stars
Sep 21st, 2021
Very professional team, that did a great job. Very much appreciate doing business with your company.
Mike P,
Bristol, VA 4.5 Stars
Sep 20th, 2021
Communication with us, the customer, and within the group responsible for the project could have been better.
Brad w
Russell Springs, KY 5 Stars
Sep 17th, 2021
Great Job! Knowledgeable, Professional and hard working group. Customer Service provided a prompt on-site quote with recommendations for better efficiency and cost. The field crew was just excellent.
Allen
Comer, SR 5 Stars
Sep 15th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Allen
Comer, SR 5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Allen
Comer, SR 5 Stars
Sep 14th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Allen
Comer, SR 5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Joe L
Barboursville, WV 5 Stars
Aug 26th, 2021
Even though the crew was short handed they did an excelent job and completed on time
Braunita S
Williamsburg Ky, KY 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2021
Excellent service from start to finish
Ray J
London, KY 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2021
A very knowledgeable gentleman came out as scheduled for a quote. All was explained as to the alternatives and we decided on a game plan.
Ashley C.
Pikeville, KY 5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2021
Our inspection report showed water issues in the foundation of the home we were purchasing. Our first call with Reed's was met with the kindest and most accommodating person. She scheduled an appointment for us with Brent Lee and from the moment he went over the issues we knew we would be going with them. Brent was on time for everything and our emails were always returned quickly. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We never once felt rushed with him and he knew what he was talking about. He got us on the schedule quickly also. His crew was very good and they worked quickly and efficiently. They also took the time to show us the progress when we stopped by. Our water and foundation issues have now been addressed properly. We highly recommend Reed's especially Brent!
Ashley C.
Pikeville, KY 5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2021
Our inspection report showed water issues in the foundation of the home we were purchasing. Our first call with Reed's was met with the kindest and most accommodating person. She scheduled an appointment for us with Brent Lee and from the moment he went over the issues we knew we would be going with them. Brent was on time for everything and our emails were always returned quickly. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We never once felt rushed with him and he knew what he was talking about. He got us on the schedule quickly also. His crew was very good and they worked quickly and efficiently. They also took the time to show us the progress when we stopped by. Our water and foundation issues have now been addressed properly. We highly recommend Reed's especially Brent!
Ashley C.
Pikeville, KY 5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2021
Our inspection report showed water issues in the foundation of the home we were purchasing. Our first call with Reed's was met with the kindest and most accommodating person. She scheduled an appointment for us with Brent Lee and from the moment he went over the issues we knew we would be going with them. Brent was on time for everything and our emails were always returned quickly. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We never once felt rushed with him and he knew what he was talking about. He got us on the schedule quickly also. His crew was very good and they worked quickly and efficiently. They also took the time to show us the progress when we stopped by. Our water and foundation issues have now been addressed properly. We highly recommend Reed's especially Brent!
Dennis S
Nicholasville, KY 4 Stars
May 28th, 2021
Insulation was already in place
Amber C
Faltwoods, KY 4.5 Stars
May 19th, 2021
Had a few problems at the beginning but Reeds Spray Foam went above and beyond to fix all the issues!! I will definitely recommend Reeds!!
David O.
Cross Lanes, WV 5 Stars
May 13th, 2021
Paul C
Catlettsburg, KY 5 Stars
Apr 24th, 2021
The employees were very good at the whole process, making sure that the mess from removing the insulation was cleaned up. My only complaint is that they did get overspray on my metal roof where they did not seal off the attic vent properly. We can tell the difference inside the house with how we regulate the temperature. Overall - great job.
Sloan S.
Bluefield, VA 5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2021
I can not believe the difference it has made in my home with the work that was done by Reeds Sprayfoam. The crawl space and the attic and then the walls and floor area above the garage, all just drastically changed. With the inside temperature over 10 degrees warmer and the heat is not running near as much makes it just perfect. A big thank you to TJ and his crew--can't say enough about how polite and professional. Then there was Tim and Jim that finished up. My new home went from an "oh my what have I done" to an "I love where I live." Thank you so much. Thank you. Thank you.
Jim M
Lesage, WV 5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2021
Great company to work with. Very professional, neat, and do what they promise. I would highly recommend.
Lori G
Milton, WV 5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2021
Our basement was flooding every time that it rained. We were unable to even leave the house, if rain was on the way. Mr. Jobe came and assessed the situation and gave us a proposal to repair. We have not had one issue in the last year with any water entering our basement, since it was repaired by Reeds. In fact, this past weekend, we had several inches of rain and our basement is still dry!!! Thank you to Mr. Jobe and the excellent crew that took care of our problem!!
Marla S.
Frankfort , KY 5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2021
Even with this very cold and icy/snowy weather, the house is very comfortable. I always keep the thermostat cooler than some people would be comfortable with (maybe a bit warmer in the summer) because I'm a habitual energy saver. Since the installation of the new crawlspace insulation, the furnace has kicked on less often. And, my gas bill is actually LOWER than the previous owner's BUDGET PLAN! Get that!! The bottom line is - I'm very pleased with Reed's!
Howard H.
Charleston, WV 5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2021
The process was seamless. Installation Crew was Awesome, Matt responded quickly with any question I may have. Vicky responded each and every time I called & got back with my answer to each question.
Frank S
Ravenna, KY 5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2021
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed talking with each person that I had contact with. Very informative with tips and suggestions. All involved, stayed true to their word and to times given to complete work. I would recommend Reeds to anyone.
Alan Moore
Knoxville, TN 5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2021
Did a great job on three different properties.
Christopher M
Kingsport, TN 5 Stars
Dec 30th, 2020
The guys were great! I don't have anything different that I would have asked for!
William Gaddis
Lexington, US 5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2020
I've worked with Reeds twice on two different job in the past 6 month and they have been great to work with!
Charlie S
Lexington, KY 5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2020
Excellent
Dave M.
Milton, WV 5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2020
From beginning to completion the entire team was very professional and knowledgeable. The installation crew worked non stop and cleaned up anything that was needed. I would highly recommend!
George M
Clintwood, VA 5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2020
Lori H
Nicholasville, KY 5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2020
Barb B
Moscow, OH 5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2020
The entire process was professional and smooth. The workers were on time, professional and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Reeds for any Foam Insulation!!!!
Barb B
Moscow, OH 5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2020
The entire process was professional and smooth. The workers were on time, professional and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Reeds for any Foam Insulation!!!!
Mark C.
Kingsport, TN 5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2020
Elisabeth Hill
Madison, WV 5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2020
We are very pleased with the work done by Reed's! They are reasonably priced, very friendly, professional, and they got the job done in a timely manner. We will definitely be contacting them for future jobs!
Amanda S
Mckee, KY 5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2020
My husband and I are very happy with our attic insulation and crawl space encapsulation. Our team was very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They kept us in the loop every step of the way and answered any questions we had. Our job took 5 days to complete and everyone was really wonderful to work with, they were hard working and really genuine people. I would definitely recommend Reed's to anyone looking to better insulate their home and make it more energy efficient.
Micheal J
Hyden Ky 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Ge best company I’ve ever dealt with from start to finish
Micheal J
Hyden Ky 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Ge best company I’ve ever dealt with from start to finish
Wayne S
Monticello, KY 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Jim went above and beyond in customer satisfaction! I have never worked with a company where the commitment to quality work and customer service was so highly regarded. Add to that the pleasant voices over the phone from you Vicky and everyone else in customer service is why Reeds is number one. Anyone needing any type of crawlspace work can just stop looking and just call Reeds. They will not be disappointed! Thanks to everyone at Reeds for a great job on my crawlspace. Wayne
Ken C.
Chillicothe, OH 5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2020
Fine job!
Carl B.
Sevierville, TN 5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2020
Fine job and I'm very happy. Everyone was polite and great to work with.
George L.
Frametown , WV 5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2020
Kelly H.
Jonesborough, TN 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2020
Great job! Everyone was super nice, the job was completed in one day, and the crew did great work. I would be glad to be used as a reference.
Beth O.
Frankfort, KY 5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2020
Everything went great, and it's doing what it's supposed to do! Crew did a great job.
Misty C.
Culloden, WV 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
First this company has professional, courteous and pleasant, employees. They did a great job from start to finish including clean up. The difference this made in my house is amazing. Our heat pump couldn’t keep up with the heat until Reeds spray foam. My attic is honestly 35-40 degrees cooler. My heat pump now keeps our house comfortable without running constantly. I wish we would have done this years ago.
Misty C.
Culloden, WV 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
First this company has professional, courteous and pleasant, employees. They did a great job from start to finish including clean up. The difference this made in my house is amazing. Our heat pump couldn’t keep up with the heat until Reeds spray foam. My attic is honestly 35-40 degrees cooler. My heat pump now keeps our house comfortable without running constantly. I wish we would have done this years ago.
Dallas D.
Woollum, KY 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
Good job! The crew cleaned up everything well once they were finished.
Jerry R.
Powell, TN 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
Peggy G.
Russell Springs, KY 5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2020
Great job! The guys worked hard and cleaned up everything well. The basement is staying dry, and everything seems to be fine!
Ryan N.
Lexington , KY 5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2020
Crew did a good job!
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/reedssprayfoam-logo.png 844-723-9296 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 432 customer reviews.

Review Central

Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation
15 Coleman road
Belfry, KY 41514