Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Jim M
Lesage, WV 5 Stars
Mar 3rd, 2021
Great company to work with. Very professional, neat, and do what they promise. I would highly recommend.
Lori G
Milton, WV 5 Stars
Mar 1st, 2021
Our basement was flooding every time that it rained. We were unable to even leave the house, if rain was on the way. Mr. Jobe came and assessed the situation and gave us a proposal to repair. We have not had one issue in the last year with any water entering our basement, since it was repaired by Reeds. In fact, this past weekend, we had several inches of rain and our basement is still dry!!! Thank you to Mr. Jobe and the excellent crew that took care of our problem!!
Marla S.
Frankfort , KY 5 Stars
Feb 18th, 2021
Even with this very cold and icy/snowy weather, the house is very comfortable. I always keep the thermostat cooler than some people would be comfortable with (maybe a bit warmer in the summer) because I'm a habitual energy saver. Since the installation of the new crawlspace insulation, the furnace has kicked on less often. And, my gas bill is actually LOWER than the previous owner's BUDGET PLAN! Get that!! The bottom line is - I'm very pleased with Reed's!
Howard H.
Charleston, WV 5 Stars
Feb 17th, 2021
The process was seamless. Installation Crew was Awesome, Matt responded quickly with any question I may have. Vicky responded each and every time I called & got back with my answer to each question.
Frank S
Ravenna, KY 5 Stars
Feb 15th, 2021
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed talking with each person that I had contact with. Very informative with tips and suggestions. All involved, stayed true to their word and to times given to complete work. I would recommend Reeds to anyone.
Alan Moore
Knoxville, TN 5 Stars
Jan 18th, 2021
Did a great job on three different properties.
Christopher M
Kingsport, TN 5 Stars
Dec 30th, 2020
The guys were great! I don't have anything different that I would have asked for!
William Gaddis
Lexington, US 5 Stars
Dec 19th, 2020
I've worked with Reeds twice on two different job in the past 6 month and they have been great to work with!
Charlie S
Lexington, KY 5 Stars
Dec 18th, 2020
Excellent
Dave M.
Milton, WV 5 Stars
Dec 4th, 2020
From beginning to completion the entire team was very professional and knowledgeable. The installation crew worked non stop and cleaned up anything that was needed. I would highly recommend!
George M
Clintwood, VA 5 Stars
Nov 24th, 2020
Lori H
Nicholasville, KY 5 Stars
Nov 8th, 2020
Barb B
Moscow, OH 5 Stars
Oct 31st, 2020
The entire process was professional and smooth. The workers were on time, professional and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Reeds for any Foam Insulation!!!!
Barb B
Moscow, OH 5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2020
The entire process was professional and smooth. The workers were on time, professional and answered all our questions. Would highly recommend Reeds for any Foam Insulation!!!!
Mark C.
Kingsport, TN 5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2020
Elisabeth Hill
Madison, WV 5 Stars
Oct 27th, 2020
We are very pleased with the work done by Reed's! They are reasonably priced, very friendly, professional, and they got the job done in a timely manner. We will definitely be contacting them for future jobs!
Amanda S
Mckee, KY 5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2020
My husband and I are very happy with our attic insulation and crawl space encapsulation. Our team was very knowledgeable, professional and kind. They kept us in the loop every step of the way and answered any questions we had. Our job took 5 days to complete and everyone was really wonderful to work with, they were hard working and really genuine people. I would definitely recommend Reed's to anyone looking to better insulate their home and make it more energy efficient.
Micheal J
Hyden Ky 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Ge best company I’ve ever dealt with from start to finish
Micheal J
Hyden Ky 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Ge best company I’ve ever dealt with from start to finish
Wayne S
Monticello, KY 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Jim went above and beyond in customer satisfaction! I have never worked with a company where the commitment to quality work and customer service was so highly regarded. Add to that the pleasant voices over the phone from you Vicky and everyone else in customer service is why Reeds is number one. Anyone needing any type of crawlspace work can just stop looking and just call Reeds. They will not be disappointed! Thanks to everyone at Reeds for a great job on my crawlspace. Wayne
Ken C.
Chillicothe, OH 5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2020
Fine job!
Carl B.
Sevierville, TN 5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2020
Fine job and I'm very happy. Everyone was polite and great to work with.
George L.
Frametown , WV 5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2020
Kelly H.
Jonesborough, TN 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2020
Great job! Everyone was super nice, the job was completed in one day, and the crew did great work. I would be glad to be used as a reference.
Beth O.
Frankfort, KY 5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2020
Everything went great, and it's doing what it's supposed to do! Crew did a great job.
Misty C.
Culloden, WV 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
First this company has professional, courteous and pleasant, employees. They did a great job from start to finish including clean up. The difference this made in my house is amazing. Our heat pump couldn’t keep up with the heat until Reeds spray foam. My attic is honestly 35-40 degrees cooler. My heat pump now keeps our house comfortable without running constantly. I wish we would have done this years ago.
Misty C.
Culloden, WV 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
First this company has professional, courteous and pleasant, employees. They did a great job from start to finish including clean up. The difference this made in my house is amazing. Our heat pump couldn’t keep up with the heat until Reeds spray foam. My attic is honestly 35-40 degrees cooler. My heat pump now keeps our house comfortable without running constantly. I wish we would have done this years ago.
Dallas D.
Woollum, KY 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
Good job! The crew cleaned up everything well once they were finished.
Jerry R.
Powell, TN 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
Peggy G.
Russell Springs, KY 5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2020
Great job! The guys worked hard and cleaned up everything well. The basement is staying dry, and everything seems to be fine!
Ryan N.
Lexington , KY 5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2020
Crew did a good job!
Lee M.
Pikeville , KY 5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2020
Amazing job! Very happy and pleased. We will have more work and will call when we are ready!
Kelly C
Hurricane, WV 5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2020
Finally someone remembers customer service! We can’t say enough about how pleased we have been. From first call, returning to check the work done and to calling back after the job to ensure our satisfaction. We were most impressed with the young men who came to do the work. They were always polite, respectful and conscientious. Awesome team and we will always recommend Reeds.
Steve P.
Irvine, KY 5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2020
As I told Jim and Brent, I could tell a difference right away. I'm very satisfied with the quality of work. Everyone was great to deal with...very impressed! I would give 6 stars if I could and I've already referred Reed's to others.
Jeff P.
Heiskell, TN 5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2020
Great job! I wasn't there when the first crew was working, but I was for the second crew, and they were phenomenal!
Kris B.
Augusta, KY 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2020
Looks great! Crew did good work!
Morgan B.
Danville, WV 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2020
Jeff N.
St Albans, WV 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Good job! I can tell the AC isn't running as much. It's definitely helping!
Jonathan W.
Dunbar, WV 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Jim L.
Berea, KY 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Ben H.
Wittensville, KY 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Your men were very professional and did a great job. So far, there's no water in my crawl space.
Jonathan P.
Clearfield, KY 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2020
Perfect Job! Brent was fantastic! Very impressed with everything that was done.
Chad R.
Fort Thomas, KY 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2020
Great job! Crew did good work and cleaned everything up well.
Chris W.
Somerset, KY 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2020
Sara E.
Huntington, WV 5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2020
Perfect! Crew did a great job! Everyone gave 100% Outstanding customer service! Although they had issues with the machine, they managed to work through it.
Matthew L.
Flatgap, KY 5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2020
Jana S.
Huntingon, WV 5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2020
Project went very well! Very impressed with the crew!
Eric A.
Cumberland Gap , TN 5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2020
Excellent job! Very happy!
Steve A.
Mount Lookout, WV 5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2020
I am very happy and satisfied! The insulation spray guys did a phenomenal job! They got the back of the house, where it was difficult to get to. Reed's did a great job and I have already recommended them to others.
Ken G.
Morehead , KY 5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2020
Great job...crew was great!
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/reedssprayfoam-logo.png 844-723-9296 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 413 customer reviews.

Review Central

Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation
15 Coleman road
Belfry, KY 41514