Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Micheal J
Hyden Ky 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Ge best company I’ve ever dealt with from start to finish
Micheal J
Hyden Ky 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Ge best company I’ve ever dealt with from start to finish
Wayne S
Monticello, KY 5 Stars
Sep 25th, 2020
Jim went above and beyond in customer satisfaction! I have never worked with a company where the commitment to quality work and customer service was so highly regarded. Add to that the pleasant voices over the phone from you Vicky and everyone else in customer service is why Reeds is number one. Anyone needing any type of crawlspace work can just stop looking and just call Reeds. They will not be disappointed! Thanks to everyone at Reeds for a great job on my crawlspace. Wayne
Ken C.
Chillicothe, OH 5 Stars
Sep 18th, 2020
Fine job!
Carl B.
Sevierville, TN 5 Stars
Aug 21st, 2020
Fine job and I'm very happy. Everyone was polite and great to work with.
George L.
Frametown , WV 5 Stars
Aug 20th, 2020
Kelly H.
Jonesborough, TN 5 Stars
Aug 19th, 2020
Great job! Everyone was super nice, the job was completed in one day, and the crew did great work. I would be glad to be used as a reference.
Beth O.
Frankfort, KY 5 Stars
Aug 18th, 2020
Everything went great, and it's doing what it's supposed to do! Crew did a great job.
Misty C.
Culloden, WV 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
First this company has professional, courteous and pleasant, employees. They did a great job from start to finish including clean up. The difference this made in my house is amazing. Our heat pump couldn’t keep up with the heat until Reeds spray foam. My attic is honestly 35-40 degrees cooler. My heat pump now keeps our house comfortable without running constantly. I wish we would have done this years ago.
Misty C.
Culloden, WV 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
First this company has professional, courteous and pleasant, employees. They did a great job from start to finish including clean up. The difference this made in my house is amazing. Our heat pump couldn’t keep up with the heat until Reeds spray foam. My attic is honestly 35-40 degrees cooler. My heat pump now keeps our house comfortable without running constantly. I wish we would have done this years ago.
Dallas D.
Woollum, KY 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
Good job! The crew cleaned up everything well once they were finished.
Jerry R.
Powell, TN 5 Stars
Aug 17th, 2020
Peggy G.
Russell Springs, KY 5 Stars
Aug 15th, 2020
Great job! The guys worked hard and cleaned up everything well. The basement is staying dry, and everything seems to be fine!
Ryan N.
Lexington , KY 5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2020
Crew did a good job!
Lee M.
Pikeville , KY 5 Stars
Aug 14th, 2020
Amazing job! Very happy and pleased. We will have more work and will call when we are ready!
Kelly C
Hurricane, WV 5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2020
Finally someone remembers customer service! We can’t say enough about how pleased we have been. From first call, returning to check the work done and to calling back after the job to ensure our satisfaction. We were most impressed with the young men who came to do the work. They were always polite, respectful and conscientious. Awesome team and we will always recommend Reeds.
Steve P.
Irvine, KY 5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2020
As I told Jim and Brent, I could tell a difference right away. I'm very satisfied with the quality of work. Everyone was great to deal with...very impressed! I would give 6 stars if I could and I've already referred Reed's to others.
Jeff P.
Heiskell, TN 5 Stars
Aug 13th, 2020
Great job! I wasn't there when the first crew was working, but I was for the second crew, and they were phenomenal!
Kris B.
Augusta, KY 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2020
Looks great! Crew did good work!
Morgan B.
Danville, WV 5 Stars
Aug 12th, 2020
Jeff N.
St Albans, WV 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Good job! I can tell the AC isn't running as much. It's definitely helping!
Jonathan W.
Dunbar, WV 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Jim L.
Berea, KY 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Ben H.
Wittensville, KY 5 Stars
Aug 11th, 2020
Your men were very professional and did a great job. So far, there's no water in my crawl space.
Jonathan P.
Clearfield, KY 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2020
Perfect Job! Brent was fantastic! Very impressed with everything that was done.
Chad R.
Fort Thomas, KY 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2020
Great job! Crew did good work and cleaned everything up well.
Chris W.
Somerset, KY 5 Stars
Aug 10th, 2020
Sara E.
Huntington, WV 5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2020
Perfect! Crew did a great job! Everyone gave 100% Outstanding customer service! Although they had issues with the machine, they managed to work through it.
Matthew L.
Flatgap, KY 5 Stars
Aug 7th, 2020
Jana S.
Huntingon, WV 5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2020
Project went very well! Very impressed with the crew!
Eric A.
Cumberland Gap , TN 5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2020
Excellent job! Very happy!
Steve A.
Mount Lookout, WV 5 Stars
Aug 6th, 2020
I am very happy and satisfied! The insulation spray guys did a phenomenal job! They got the back of the house, where it was difficult to get to. Reed's did a great job and I have already recommended them to others.
Ken G.
Morehead , KY 5 Stars
Aug 5th, 2020
Great job...crew was great!
Kevin B.
Lexington , KY 5 Stars
Aug 4th, 2020
David W.
Hurricane, WV 5 Stars
Aug 3rd, 2020
Fantastic job!
Tim Judd
Paris, KY 4.5 Stars
Jul 23rd, 2020
It was refreshing to have a contract company actually do what they say as well as when they say they will. I had a great experience with Reeds and would recommend them.
Mark Y.
Mount Lookout, WV 5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2020
The job went great! We are giving out Reed's business cards to others.
Tim J.
Paris, KY 5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2020
Great job! I appreciate everyone staying in contact and communicating well with me. Brent was great about staying in touch with me. Everyone did what they said they would do and that is hard to find today! I deal with so many companies and contractors who won't do what they say or show up when they say they will be there. Staying in touch and communicating with customers is what it takes, that is key, and Reed's definitely delivered!
Mandy L.
Poca, WV 5 Stars
Jul 21st, 2020
Good job! There was some caulking left to be done, but the guys left it for the contractors that were there working and they will take care of it.
Phillip N.
Hazard, KY 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2020
Richard S.
Vanceburg, KY 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2020
Mary L.
Lenore, WV 5 Stars
Jul 20th, 2020
Frank T.
Scott Depot, WV 5 Stars
Jul 18th, 2020
Really good job! Nice guys! There were a couple of spots/areas missed, but the cleanup crew took care of them.
Frank P.
Nicholasville, KY 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2020
Very nice job! Good price. Exactly what I expected!
Joe H.
Portsmouth, OH 5 Stars
Jul 17th, 2020
Lane R.
Greeneville, TN 5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2020
Great job! Very pleased!
Nancee W.
Lexington , KY 5 Stars
Jul 16th, 2020
Great job! The crew did good work and cleaned everything up.
William R.
Charleston, WV 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
Would give a 6th star if I could!
Melvin T.
Huntington, WV 5 Stars
Jul 15th, 2020
David B.
Lexington, KY 5 Stars
Jul 14th, 2020
100% fantastic job!
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/reedssprayfoam-logo.png 844-723-9296 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews
5 Stars
4.98 out of 5 stars based on 396 customer reviews.

Review Central

Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation
15 Coleman road
Belfry, KY 41514