Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Sharon P.
Scott Depot, WV
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
I am very pleased and can tell a difference already. Everyone was courteous and very nice. I will have more work to be done and will use Reed's again in the future.
Joey E.
Huntington, WV
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Everything looks great! Everyone has been exceptional. The crew made sure everything was cleaned up well. I was was surprised to get home and find everything in great condition. I had another company do work for me in the past and it was not done right, so I decided to contact Reeds, and I'm so glad I did! I have already been recommending Reeds to two of my neighbors.
Travis L.
Wheelersburg, OH
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Crew did a great job!
Wayne S.
Portsmouth, OH
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Fantastic Job! I am completely satisfied and can already tell the floor is much warmer. The crew did a great job and cleaned up well. Could not ask for any better!
Melvin B.
St. Albans, WV
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Fine job, looks really good! All of the guys were nice and everything was cleaned up.
Jerry C.
Pikeville, KY
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Looks good! Crew did great and took care of cleaning up as well.
Logan T.
Ona, WV
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Jason H.
Holden, WV
5 Stars
Feb 24th, 2020
Charlie N
Hernshaw, WV
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Jan 29th, 2020
What a class act. With energy bills rising a bit for us Reeds came out and looked at our situation. The tech stated that are home was well insulated although the ceiling fiberglass had settled over the last four decades. These folks are honest!
Teresa
South Charleston, WV
5 Stars
Jan 16th, 2020
Matt -- What can I say about you?? You were prompt, thorough, easy to understand when you were presenting your finding...
Larry G.
Charleston, WV
5 Stars
Jan 7th, 2020
David
Point Pleasant, WV
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
Roger
Franklin Furance, OH
5 Stars
Dec 17th, 2019
William D.
Campbellsville, KY
5 Stars
Dec 9th, 2019
Would recommend others to Reeds.
Oscar M.
Barboursville, WV
5 Stars
Dec 6th, 2019
I am very pleased with everything. Tim stayed over an hour answering all of my questions. I was set on having closed cell done for my attic and Tim explained that open cell was the best option. I really appreciated Tim for that because he could have easily made more money from what I originally wanted (closed cell). You don't really find a business that does that today. I also appreciated the calls letting me know the steps and stages of the job as it was being done.
Emma F
5 Stars
Posted on Google
Nov 6th, 2019
Josh at Reed's is very knowledgeable, helpful, and professional when it comes to insulation.We were a new construction home and he came out and explained the process and benefits of spray foam to us. When the crew came out to prep the house, they explained everything and answered any concerns I had. They worked fast, efficient, and did an excellent job! We are so very happy to have worked with Josh and Reed's Spray Foam. If you are looking for great quality/product, efficient work, and customer care give Reed's a call!
Lonna S
Huntington, WV
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
They did an awesome job, love it!  I can tell a difference already. I have told everyone about Reeds. Everyone did a great job, professional, polite, couldn't ask for a better group of guys. 
Oscar M
Barboursville, WV
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
I am very pleased with everything. Tim stayed over an hour answering all of my questions. I was set on having closed cell done for my attic and Tim explained that open cell was the best option. I really appreciated Tim for that because he could have easily made more money from what I orginally wanted (closed cell).  You don't really find a business that does that today.  I also appreciated the calls letting me know the steps and stages of the job as it was being done.
Kelly H
Buffalo, WV
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Everything looks great!  Awesome group of guys. If anyone needs insulation, I will be recommending Reeds!!
Rick M.
Falmouth, KY
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
The job went fine, crew did an excellent job. All of the guys were nice, polite and knowledgable and knew what they were doing. They ran out of material but waited until someone arrived with the additional material needed to complete my job. I have referred Reeds to others in my area.
Jimmy B.
Oil Springs, KY
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
I am very well pleased. The crew seemed really concerned about making sure everything was taken care of for me and they were very nice and polite. They also thanked me for the work and I really appreciated them letting me know that they appreciated my business.
Ian P
Russell, KY
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Great job!  We are very pleased. They did everything they said they would do and the crew did a great job...very efficient, professional, and explained everything well. We will definitely recommend Reeds to others.
William W
Frankford, WV
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Everything with my job went well. Great group of guys, best I have ever worked with!
Tom L
Rush, KY
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
When I chose Reed's, I had never heard of this company. I simply did an internet search...saw the listing and called. I am extremely glad I did! From start to finish, everyone I dealt with was great. And I must say...the 2 young men who did the work for us were extremely good. They knew what they were doing from the moment they arrived and took care of the issues needing to be addressed. There is no doubt that should we decide to have additional insulation work done, Reed will be the company we call first. Thanks again to everyone.
Nancy G.
Huntington, WV
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Jimmy B.
Oil Springs, KY
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Very pleased with Reed's crew. Very concerned about making sure everything was taken care of, and very nice and polite.
Samantha W.
Frankford, WV
5 Stars
Oct 30th, 2019
Eugene P.
Williamson, WV
5 Stars
Oct 28th, 2019
Libby P.
Russell, KY
5 Stars
Oct 25th, 2019
Great job, very pleased. Will definitely recommend Reed's to others.
Jared
Ripley, WV
5 Stars
Oct 24th, 2019
Barry G
Chapmanvillle, WV
5 Stars
Oct 19th, 2019
Everything with the job is fine and I am very satisfied. All of the guys did a great job and worked well together.
Roger T.
Ashford, WV
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2019
Richard C
Oneida, TN
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2019
Prenominal job and crew did a wonderful job.  Crew were great and professional. I am very satisfied.
Tim
Pedro, OH
5 Stars
Oct 16th, 2019

Josh, sorry that I did not catch this e-mail for the survey soon after the installation.
Tim
Wheelersburg, OH
5 Stars
Oct 15th, 2019
Great Job well done. No smell and the crew were professional.
Dianna L.
St Albans, WV
5 Stars
Oct 13th, 2019
Thomas A.
Ashland, KY
5 Stars
Oct 10th, 2019
Super nice crew, did a really good job, nice and courteous. Planning on doing more work in future, will call Reed's when I'm ready.
Tom L.
Rush, KY
5 Stars
Oct 9th, 2019
When I chose Reed's, I had never heard of this company. I simply did an internet search...saw the listing and called. I am extremely glad I did! From start to finish, everyone I dealt with was great. And I must say...the 2 young men who did the work for us were extremely good. They knew what they were doing from the moment they arrived and took care of the issues needing to be addressed. There is no doubt that should we decide to have additional insulation work done, Reed will be the company we call first. Thanks again to everyone.
Kenny C
Burkesville, KY
5 Stars
Posted on Facebook
Sep 30th, 2019
Highly Recommend these guys, Tim and Steve and their crews , they were friendly and very professional. Also, want to thank Josh for his time and concerns, making a 5 1/2 hour trip one direction making sure the job was done the way it needed to be in our time frame when our granddaughter was diagnosed with Leukemia. Thanks again!
Jared B.
Ripley, WV
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Great job by Reed's.
Anthony G.
Hurricane, WV
5 Stars
Sep 27th, 2019
Crew done a great job.
Matthew W.
Richmond, KY
5 Stars
Sep 22nd, 2019
Great job by team.
Larry
Ripley, WV
5 Stars
Sep 19th, 2019
Reeds did a great job on my crawlspce. Couldn't beat them. They were 10+
Melissa T
Proctorville, OH
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
I am very satisfied with the job. The Reeds Sprayfoam Insulation crew have to be the most polite group of guys I have ever met. They represented the company well.
Sam H.
Nancy, KY
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
Reeds Sprayfoam Insulation did a good job on my home. The crew did a good job also.
John W.
Manchester, OH
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
Extremely happy with the job, crew was neat, nicely done.
CANDICE M.
Lexington, KY
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
Everything went well.
Melissa T.
Proctorville, OH
5 Stars
Sep 11th, 2019
I am very satisfied with the job.
Jason O
4 Stars
Posted on Google
Sep 11th, 2019
They Provide a Much needed Service & There Workers That Show Up To Perform The Tasks Are Professional & Courteous
Jim and Patti P.
Byrdstown, TN
5 Stars
Sep 10th, 2019
We are extremely pleased with the foam insulation application. Those guys were great and we feel we made the right choice in getting the spray foam for sure! Again, thanks so much, we really appreciate your service. We will always recommend you to others.
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/reedssprayfoam-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 >> 
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 198 customer reviews.

Review Central