Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews

Job Completion Survey

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.


Clear Filter
Bill B.
Southshore, KY
5 Stars
May 20th, 2020
Highly recommend. Reeds sprayed my new construction home "peak to dirt". It was ALL done all beyond my expectations. They also did a crawlspace encapsulation. Here, there were a couple issues that were only noticed a few days after the job was completed. Now, we see how they handle their "after completion service." THEY WERE TOP NOTCH. When reported, sales rep came to inspect. Sales rep reported to Quality Control (Jim) who then came and inspected. Recognizing the level of service that would be required, Jim called the owner, who THEN came to my home 2+ hours away and ASSURED me they would satisfy the needs. Jim, along with a crack crew returned and COMPLETELY added a new liner over top of the initial one, with MINIMAL taped seams, and those seams taped perfectly and flat. Josh later called me to check up on my job, and asked that I call him with any further issues once my HVAC is up and running. Not inexpensive, but a quality service and a quality product. UNDER PROMISED, OVER DELIVERED!
Terry W.
Bristol, TN
4 Stars
May 18th, 2020
Reed's did a good job and the workers showed up on time and worked hard. The only issue was that we were told the job would take 4 days but it ended up being 7 days, so it took longer than anticipated. Gary did a great job and he is a perfectionist. We had no problem with the workers. They were great! We would like to recommend when there is a good size job to be done that the manpower is needed to complete the job within the time frame given. We are happy we chose Reeds. Our 4 star rating is for inconvenience and duration.
Nancy H.
Maysville, KY
5 Stars
May 18th, 2020
Very pleased!
Dave H.
Matewan, WV
5 Stars
May 16th, 2020
Good Job!
Kristi B.
Staffordsville, KY
5 Stars
May 14th, 2020
Doug H.
Pedro, KY
5 Stars
May 14th, 2020
Denise and Hank S.
Seymour, TN
5 Stars
May 14th, 2020
Very impressed! Looks wonderful! Crew did a great job and cleaned up everything.
Greg B.
Paintsville, KY
5 Stars
May 13th, 2020
Mary H.
Bristol, VA
5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Fantastic work!
Randy and Kim Q.
Pedro, OH
5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Awesome! House is sealed up well and we can already tell that the noise level has been reduced and how quiet it is. It's the coolest thing we have ever seen! Sprayfoam is the way to go!
Jeremy W.
Dingess, WV
5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
The job you all did for me worked wonders. My house stays at a good temperature and my heat and ac runs less often than it did. Electric bills went down considerably, not to mention the attic is now a safe place to store things without the worry of mold. The AEP program you're working with was also awesome. They came out inspected and gave me back about 1/4 of the cost of getting it insulated! Thanks a bunch.
Jerry B.
Cynthiana, KY
5 Stars
May 11th, 2020
Absolutely satisfied!
Amber C.
Peytona, WV
5 Stars
May 1st, 2020
Good Job!
Pete L.
Charleston`, WV
5 Stars
Apr 30th, 2020
The project turned out really good, and I can tell a difference already. Nice and clean! I will have more work and will use your company again.
Chris R.
Argillite, KY
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
I'm very satisfied. The crew did a good job! I will have more work to be done, and I'll use this company again.
Chris D.
Ironton, OH
5 Stars
Apr 29th, 2020
Great Job! Dave Church was awesome and I definitely recommend him.
James F.
Whitman Creek, WV
5 Stars
Apr 28th, 2020
Billy M.
Ashford, KY
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Jared R.
Bristol, TN
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Jason M.
Williamsburg, KY
5 Stars
Apr 27th, 2020
Phil G.
North Cynthiana, KY
5 Stars
Apr 26th, 2020
Amelia B.
Pikeville, KY
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Tom A.
Lexington, KY
5 Stars
Apr 23rd, 2020
Everything went well and the crew did a good job and cleaned up everything as well.
Michael N.
Harold, KY
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2020
Randy L.
Jamestown, KY
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2020
Terrific Job! I am well pleased. I would be happy to be used as a reference.
St. Paul's Episcopal Church
Williamson, WV
5 Stars
Apr 22nd, 2020
Absolutely fabulous! We are very impressed! The crew did a great job and cleaned up everything before they left.
Donna R.
Charleston, WV
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2020
Brad E.
Wilmore, KY
5 Stars
Apr 21st, 2020
Good Job! The company was well-represented.
Jason C.
Worthington, KY
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2020
They did a great job! It looks awesome! I can tell a difference already!
Danielle H.
Monticello, KY
5 Stars
Apr 20th, 2020
Gary M.
Richmond, KY
5 Stars
Apr 17th, 2020
Excellent Job!
Johnny L.
Lexington, KY
5 Stars
Apr 16th, 2020
Andrew B.
Bidwell, OH
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2020
Rocky S.
Gallipolis Ferry, WV
5 Stars
Apr 15th, 2020
Edward B.
Ashland, KY
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
We are very well pleased!The crew was excellent and we are very impressed with how hard they worked. A company is only as strong at its workers. We are so glad we chose Reed's for the job, and we have already recommended them to others.
Johnny J.
Hager Hill, KY
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
Charles R.
Delbarton, WV
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
Dwayne R.
Barboursville, WV
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
Megan B.
Ironton, OH
5 Stars
Apr 13th, 2020
Wonderful job! We are very impressed.
Ronnie C.
Langley, KY
5 Stars
Apr 12th, 2020
Steven H.
Dandridge, TN
5 Stars
Apr 10th, 2020
Reed's did a great job! Everyone was friendly. I would give a 6th star if I could.
Matt C.
Leon, WV
5 Stars
Apr 8th, 2020
Megan F
Ironton, OH
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2020
This was by far the easiest and smoothest process of our entire homebuilding experience. I could not say enough good things about Brian and his crew that came out. We are beyond pleased with how everything turned out and could not recommend them more highly. Thank you guys so much!!
Chris R.
Ashland, KY
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2020
Jim M.
Lesage, WV
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2020
Everything went great. Wonderful job! The crew was good and very professional!
Scott K.
Lebanon Junction, KY
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2020
Tyler B.
Huntington, WV
5 Stars
Apr 6th, 2020
Great work and the crew was very nice!
Michael C.
Pinsonfork, KY
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2020
Good job, smooth as silk.
Ken W.
Carlisle, KY
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2020
Linda K.
Lexington, KY
5 Stars
Mar 30th, 2020
Outstanding job!
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/reedssprayfoam-logo.png

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews
5 Stars
4.97 out of 5 stars based on 296 customer reviews.

Review Central

Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation
15 Coleman road
Belfry, KY 41514