Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews

Job Completion Survey

Reviews for Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation

We send a job completion survey to each customer after project completion. If customers give us permission to publish the reviews, we post them on this page.

Clear Filter
Howard H
Ashland, KY

May 10th, 2022
Very professional and friendly. Their work was exceptional
Deborah S
Ashland, KY

Apr 15th, 2022
Great work!
Rachel P
Somerset, KY

Apr 11th, 2022
Everyone was super helpful, kind, and knowledgeable. We got an estimate and the job was done the same week. Fair pricing and the work is well done.
Howard H
Ashland, KY

Apr 10th, 2022
Very professional and friendly. Their work was exceptional
Howard H
Ashland, KY

Apr 8th, 2022
Very professional and friendly. Their work was exceptional
Paul F
Salyersville, KY

Apr 8th, 2022
Very good company to deal with. Professional, efficient and friendly.
Amanda
Knoxville, TN

Apr 1st, 2022
Rick S
Bidwell, OH

Mar 30th, 2022
Very professional and friendly. Was on time for the scheduled job.
Rick S
Bidwell, OH

Mar 30th, 2022
Very professional and friendly. Was on time for the scheduled job.
Dan R
Bristol, TN

Mar 11th, 2022
Attic insulation crew did not use their time wisely. Wasted time with improperly set up equipment. Arrived late, left early except for the last day. Had to stay until 9pm to finish the job which was inconvenient and disturbing to residents of the home. The crawl space encapsulation crew was timely and well directed by the crew chief. This job was done quickly and efficiently by this crew.
Gregory H.
Lexington, KY

Feb 19th, 2022
Satisfied with the work. Home is noticeably warmer. Final cost much higher than estimate, however.
Linda R
Lexington, Ky

Feb 1st, 2022
We had a small basement leak that was fixed in a day by this company. Robert came to our house to give us an estimate-he was professional and he came when he said he would. He sent 4 men to install an interior drain, sump pump and moisture barrier--they did all of this in a day! They came when they said they would, did everything they could to keep dust to a minimum and cleaned before they left. Their price was reasonable for the work they performed and it comes with a warranty! We were very happy with their services!
Ken Henderson
Burnside, Ky

Jan 14th, 2022
Chris B
Sugar Grove, Ohio

Dec 30th, 2021
Very professional
Ryan T
Ashland, KY

Dec 30th, 2021
Everyone I dealt with was fantastic from sales to install and even the office staff. Such a pleasure dealing with a professional company.
Ronald W.
Sevierville, TN

Dec 24th, 2021
The guys that came to do the job were pleasant and respectful and had a great attitude.
Stephanie B
Cross Lanes, WV

Dec 23rd, 2021
Very pleased with everyone I had contact with. Respectful, and peasant.
Nicole H
Albany, Ky

Dec 20th, 2021
Josh and his team exceeded our expectations! Great job, professional staff, friendly and trustworthy! Thank you for doing such a fantastic job and we highly recommend!
Nicole H
Albany, Ky

Dec 20th, 2021
Josh and his team exceeded our expectations! Great job, professional staff, friendly and trustworthy! Thank you for doing such a fantastic job and we highly recommend!
Nicole H
Albany, Ky

Dec 20th, 2021
Josh and his team exceeded our expectations! Great job, professional staff, friendly and trustworthy! Thank you for doing such a fantastic job and we highly recommend!
Barbara S
Dandridge, TN

Nov 5th, 2021
Very professional workers. Did a great job and made sure everything was cleaned up.
Robert H
Monticello, KY

Nov 5th, 2021
thx!
Michael L
Norris, TN

Oct 2nd, 2021
Repeat customer. Brent and his team do excellent work at a competitive price
tom perry
Frankfort, KY

Sep 21st, 2021
Very professional team, that did a great job. Very much appreciate doing business with your company.
Mike P,
Bristol, VA

Sep 20th, 2021
Communication with us, the customer, and within the group responsible for the project could have been better.
Brad w
Russell Springs, KY

Sep 17th, 2021
Great Job! Knowledgeable, Professional and hard working group. Customer Service provided a prompt on-site quote with recommendations for better efficiency and cost. The field crew was just excellent.
Allen
Comer, SR

Sep 15th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Allen
Comer, SR

Sep 14th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Allen
Comer, SR

Sep 14th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Allen
Comer, SR

Sep 11th, 2021
Your company did a great job. I am very pleased with the work.
Joe L
Barboursville, WV

Aug 26th, 2021
Even though the crew was short handed they did an excelent job and completed on time
Braunita S
Williamsburg Ky, KY

Aug 19th, 2021
Excellent service from start to finish
Ray J
London, KY

Aug 19th, 2021
A very knowledgeable gentleman came out as scheduled for a quote. All was explained as to the alternatives and we decided on a game plan.
Ashley C.
Pikeville, KY

Aug 5th, 2021
Our inspection report showed water issues in the foundation of the home we were purchasing. Our first call with Reed's was met with the kindest and most accommodating person. She scheduled an appointment for us with Brent Lee and from the moment he went over the issues we knew we would be going with them. Brent was on time for everything and our emails were always returned quickly. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We never once felt rushed with him and he knew what he was talking about. He got us on the schedule quickly also. His crew was very good and they worked quickly and efficiently. They also took the time to show us the progress when we stopped by. Our water and foundation issues have now been addressed properly. We highly recommend Reed's especially Brent!
Ashley C.
Pikeville, KY

Aug 5th, 2021
Our inspection report showed water issues in the foundation of the home we were purchasing. Our first call with Reed's was met with the kindest and most accommodating person. She scheduled an appointment for us with Brent Lee and from the moment he went over the issues we knew we would be going with them. Brent was on time for everything and our emails were always returned quickly. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We never once felt rushed with him and he knew what he was talking about. He got us on the schedule quickly also. His crew was very good and they worked quickly and efficiently. They also took the time to show us the progress when we stopped by. Our water and foundation issues have now been addressed properly. We highly recommend Reed's especially Brent!
Ashley C.
Pikeville, KY

Aug 5th, 2021
Our inspection report showed water issues in the foundation of the home we were purchasing. Our first call with Reed's was met with the kindest and most accommodating person. She scheduled an appointment for us with Brent Lee and from the moment he went over the issues we knew we would be going with them. Brent was on time for everything and our emails were always returned quickly. He explained everything in detail and answered all of our questions thoroughly. We never once felt rushed with him and he knew what he was talking about. He got us on the schedule quickly also. His crew was very good and they worked quickly and efficiently. They also took the time to show us the progress when we stopped by. Our water and foundation issues have now been addressed properly. We highly recommend Reed's especially Brent!
Dennis S
Nicholasville, KY

May 28th, 2021
Insulation was already in place
Amber C
Faltwoods, KY

May 19th, 2021
Had a few problems at the beginning but Reeds Spray Foam went above and beyond to fix all the issues!! I will definitely recommend Reeds!!
David O.
Cross Lanes, WV

May 13th, 2021
Paul C
Catlettsburg, KY

Apr 24th, 2021
The employees were very good at the whole process, making sure that the mess from removing the insulation was cleaned up. My only complaint is that they did get overspray on my metal roof where they did not seal off the attic vent properly. We can tell the difference inside the house with how we regulate the temperature. Overall - great job.
Sloan S.
Bluefield, VA

Apr 22nd, 2021
I can not believe the difference it has made in my home with the work that was done by Reeds Sprayfoam. The crawl space and the attic and then the walls and floor area above the garage, all just drastically changed. With the inside temperature over 10 degrees warmer and the heat is not running near as much makes it just perfect. A big thank you to TJ and his crew--can't say enough about how polite and professional. Then there was Tim and Jim that finished up. My new home went from an "oh my what have I done" to an "I love where I live." Thank you so much. Thank you. Thank you.
Jim M
Lesage, WV

Mar 3rd, 2021
Great company to work with. Very professional, neat, and do what they promise. I would highly recommend.
Lori G
Milton, WV

Mar 1st, 2021
Our basement was flooding every time that it rained. We were unable to even leave the house, if rain was on the way. Mr. Jobe came and assessed the situation and gave us a proposal to repair. We have not had one issue in the last year with any water entering our basement, since it was repaired by Reeds. In fact, this past weekend, we had several inches of rain and our basement is still dry!!! Thank you to Mr. Jobe and the excellent crew that took care of our problem!!
Marla S.
Frankfort , KY

Feb 18th, 2021
Even with this very cold and icy/snowy weather, the house is very comfortable. I always keep the thermostat cooler than some people would be comfortable with (maybe a bit warmer in the summer) because I'm a habitual energy saver. Since the installation of the new crawlspace insulation, the furnace has kicked on less often. And, my gas bill is actually LOWER than the previous owner's BUDGET PLAN! Get that!! The bottom line is - I'm very pleased with Reed's!
Howard H.
Charleston, WV

Feb 17th, 2021
The process was seamless. Installation Crew was Awesome, Matt responded quickly with any question I may have. Vicky responded each and every time I called & got back with my answer to each question.
Frank S
Ravenna, KY

Feb 15th, 2021
Very friendly staff. Enjoyed talking with each person that I had contact with. Very informative with tips and suggestions. All involved, stayed true to their word and to times given to complete work. I would recommend Reeds to anyone.
Alan Moore
Knoxville, TN

Jan 18th, 2021
Did a great job on three different properties.
Christopher M
Kingsport, TN

Dec 30th, 2020
The guys were great! I don't have anything different that I would have asked for!
William Gaddis
Lexington, US

Dec 19th, 2020
I've worked with Reeds twice on two different job in the past 6 month and they have been great to work with!
Charlie S
Lexington, KY

Dec 18th, 2020
Excellent
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation https://www.centralstationmarketing.com/images/site-logos/reedssprayfoam-logo.png 844-723-9296 $$

Page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 >> 
Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation Reviews


4.97 out of 5 stars based on 454 customer reviews.

Review Central

Reed's Sprayfoam Insulation
15 Coleman road
Belfry, KY 41514